Fulham

England England

Fulham

Premier League 2024/2025

Other competition

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Thursday, 26th December 2024

Sunday, 29th December 2024

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Tuesday, 14th January 2025

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Tuesday, 25th February 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Tuesday, 1st April 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Sunday, 18th May 2025

Sunday, 25th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    45%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.9
    1.55
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    80%
    50%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.5
    3.05
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.6
    1.6
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.61
    1.89
    1.54
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.9
    1.45
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.56
    1.73
    1.99
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    30%
    55%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    70%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    70%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1
    1.2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.3
    0.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    70%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.85
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.9
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.85
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    11.6
    10.45
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.6
    6.4
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    90%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    5.2
    4.95
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    80%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.8
    6.2
    5.05
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.6
    5.4
    5.4
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    3.7
    3.95
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1
    1.35
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.6
    2.7
    2.55
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    2.1
    2.45
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.6
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    70%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.4
    49.4
    46.8
  • Avg. attacks
    111.8
    100.6
    98.8
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    47.8
    48
    45.7
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.33
    4.25
    4.06
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.67
    8.13
    7.71
  • Avg. shots
    9
    12.38
    11.76
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.45
    3.96
    3.28
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6
    7.5
    8.11
  • Avg. shots outside box
    2.5
    2.75
    2.94
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition