Super Ligue

Republic of the Congo Republic of the Congo

Super Ligue

Season: 2023/2024

Monday, 26th February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Friday, 8th March 2024
Monday, 11th March 2024
Wednesday, 13th March 2024
Thursday, 14th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Monday, 18th March 2024
Wednesday, 20th March 2024
Friday, 22nd March 2024
Monday, 25th March 2024
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Thursday, 28th March 2024
Friday, 29th March 2024
Monday, 1st April 2024
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Tuesday, 9th April 2024
Thursday, 11th April 2024
Friday, 12th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Tuesday, 16th April 2024
Wednesday, 17th April 2024
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Friday, 19th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Tuesday, 23rd April 2024
Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Thursday, 25th April 2024
Friday, 26th April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Tuesday, 30th April 2024
Friday, 3rd May 2024
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Super Ligue - Group A

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Blessing

Blessing

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

2

Groupe Bazano

Groupe Bazano

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

3

Panda B5

Panda B5

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

Sanga Balende

Sanga Balende

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

Simba

Simba

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

6

Tshinkunku

Tshinkunku

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

Super Ligue - Group B

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

AC Rangers

AC Rangers

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

2

Céleste

Céleste

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

3

Etoile de Kivu

Etoile de Kivu

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

Kuya Sport

Kuya Sport

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

Motema Pembe

Motema Pembe

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

6

Renaissance

Renaissance

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

  • Games played 76 / 91
  • Home Win 48.65%
  • Away Win 33.78%
  • Draw 20.27%
  • Avg. goals per game 2.11
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.22
  • Avg. goals per game Away 0.88
  • Both team to score 27.63%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 22%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 91% / 9%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 64% / 36%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 38% / 62%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 14% / 86%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 1% / 99%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    0%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    30.95%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    26.19%
  • Avg. goals per game FH
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 57% / 43%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 27% / 73%
  • Avg. goals per game SH
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 66% / 34%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 32% / 68%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Saint Eloi Lupopo has scored 18 goals in the Republic of the Congo - Super Ligue season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    TP Mazembe has 2.5 goals in average in the Republic of the Congo - Super Ligue season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Tshinkunku has conceded 17 goals in the Republic of the Congo - Super Ligue season 2023/2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2023/2024 season of Republic of the Congo - Super Ligue has been 21 games where both teams scored