USL W League

United States United States

USL W League

Season: 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024
Monday, 6th May 2024
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Monday, 13th May 2024
Friday, 17th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Monday, 20th May 2024
Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Friday, 24th May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
Friday, 31st May 2024
Saturday, 1st June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Monday, 10th June 2024
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Friday, 14th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Friday, 21st June 2024
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Tuesday, 25th June 2024
Tuesday, 25th June 2024
Thursday, 27th June 2024
Friday, 28th June 2024
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Monday, 1st July 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

USL W League - Mountain Division

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Flatirons II W

Flatirons II W

1

1

0

0

6:1

3

2

Albion Colorado W

Albion Colorado W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

3

Colorado Storm W

Colorado Storm W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

NoCo Rain W

NoCo Rain W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

Colorado ISA W

Colorado ISA W

1

0

0

1

1:6

0

1

8th Finals

1

Possible 8th Finals

USL W League - NorCal Division

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Oakland Soul W

Oakland Soul W

2

1

1

0

8:1

4

2

Stockton Cargo W

Stockton Cargo W

2

1

1

0

7:1

4

3

Academica SC

Academica SC

2

0

1

1

2:8

1

4

Olympic Club W

Olympic Club W

2

0

1

1

2:9

1

5

SF Glens W

SF Glens W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

6

Marin FC Alliance W

Marin FC Alliance W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

7

California Storm II W

California Storm II W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

8

Pleasanton Rage W

Pleasanton Rage W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

1

8th Finals

1

Possible 8th Finals

USL W League - Northwest Division

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Capital W

Capital W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

2

Oly Town W

Oly Town W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

3

United PDX W

United PDX W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

Lane United W

Lane United W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

Tacoma Galaxy W

Tacoma Galaxy W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

1

8th Finals

1

Possible 8th Finals
  • Games played 17 / 465
  • Home Win 41.18%
  • Away Win 41.18%
  • Draw 17.65%
  • Avg. goals per game 3.76
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.94
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.82
  • Both team to score 35.29%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 21%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 94% / 6%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 76% / 24%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 53% / 47%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 24% / 76%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    35.71%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    7.14%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    14.29%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.89
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 67% / 33%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 1.22
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 78% / 22%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 44% / 56%
  • Avg. corners per game 2.13
  • O/U 7.5 corners 13% / 88%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 8% / 92%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 8% / 92%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 4% / 96%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Palm City Americanas W has scored 8 goals in the United States - USL W League season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Palm City Americanas W has 4 goals in average in the United States - USL W League season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Academica SC has conceded 8 goals in the United States - USL W League season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of United States - USL W League has been 6 games where both teams scored