NWSL

United States United States

NWSL

Season: 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024
Monday, 18th March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Sunday, 31st March 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Monday, 15th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Thursday, 2nd May 2024
Thursday, 2nd May 2024
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Monday, 6th May 2024
Thursday, 9th May 2024
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Friday, 24th May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Monday, 17th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Saturday, 6th July 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Saturday, 24th August 2024
Sunday, 25th August 2024
Monday, 26th August 2024
Saturday, 31st August 2024
Sunday, 1st September 2024
Monday, 2nd September 2024
Saturday, 7th September 2024
Sunday, 8th September 2024
Monday, 9th September 2024
Saturday, 14th September 2024
Saturday, 14th September 2024
Sunday, 15th September 2024
Tuesday, 17th September 2024
Saturday, 21st September 2024
Sunday, 22nd September 2024
Tuesday, 24th September 2024
Saturday, 28th September 2024
Sunday, 29th September 2024
Saturday, 5th October 2024
Sunday, 6th October 2024
Saturday, 12th October 2024
Sunday, 13th October 2024
Monday, 14th October 2024
Saturday, 19th October 2024
Sunday, 20th October 2024
Saturday, 2nd November 2024
Sunday, 3rd November 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

NWSL - Regular Season

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Kansas City Current W

Kansas City Current W

4

3

1

0

12:8

10

2

North Carolina Courage W

North Carolina Courage W

4

3

0

1

9:3

9

3

Washington Spirit W

Washington Spirit W

4

3

0

1

7:4

9

4

Chicago Red Stars W

Chicago Red Stars W

4

2

1

1

5:3

7

5

Orlando Pride W

Orlando Pride W

4

1

3

0

5:4

6

6

Bay FC W

Bay FC W

4

2

0

2

7:7

6

7

Racing Louisville W

Racing Louisville W

4

0

4

0

4:4

4

8

San Diego Wave W

San Diego Wave W

3

1

1

1

2:2

4

9

Gotham FC W

Gotham FC W

3

1

1

1

2:2

4

10

Angel City W

Angel City W

4

1

1

2

4:6

4

11

Houston Dash W

Houston Dash W

4

1

1

2

5:10

4

12

Seattle Reign W

Seattle Reign W

4

1

0

3

4:6

3

13

Utah Royals W

Utah Royals W

4

1

0

3

3:6

3

14

Portland Thorns W

Portland Thorns W

4

0

1

3

6:10

1

  • Games played 27 / 182
  • Home Win 44.44%
  • Away Win 29.63%
  • Draw 25.93%
  • Avg. goals per game 2.78
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.52
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.26
  • Both team to score 59.26%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 48%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 93% / 7%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 67% / 33%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 48% / 52%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 30% / 70%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 19% / 81%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    10.67%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    20%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    12%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    14.67%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    17.33%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    25.33%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.22
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 74% / 26%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 33% / 67%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 1.56
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 70% / 30%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 37% / 63%
  • Avg. yellow cards per game 2.56
  • Avg. yellow to red cards per game 0.04
  • Avg. red cards per game 0.04
  • O/U 1.5 yellow cards 85% / 15%
  • O/U 2.5 yellow cards 41% / 59%
  • O/U 3.5 yellow cards 22% / 78%
  • O/U 4.5 yellow cards 7% / 93%
  • Avg. corners per game 9.19
  • O/U 7.5 corners 67% / 33%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 56% / 44%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 44% / 56%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 37% / 63%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Kansas City Current W has scored 12 goals in the United States - NWSL season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Kansas City Current W has 3 goals in average in the United States - NWSL season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Houston Dash W has conceded 10 goals in the United States - NWSL season 2024

  • Team with most clean sheets

    Racing Louisville W has 2 clean sheets in the United States - NWSL season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of United States - NWSL has been 16 games where both teams scored