WPSL

United States United States

WPSL

Season: 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Friday, 24th May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Saturday, 1st June 2024
Saturday, 1st June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Friday, 7th June 2024
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Friday, 14th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Monday, 24th June 2024
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
Friday, 28th June 2024
Friday, 28th June 2024
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Monday, 1st July 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

WPSL - Atlantic Carolinas

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

WFC Charlotte W

WFC Charlotte W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

2

Charlotte Eagles W

Charlotte Eagles W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

3

Neuse River W

Neuse River W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

Port City NC W

Port City NC W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

Trinity Fire W

Trinity Fire W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

1

Next Round

WPSL - Lone Star

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Houston Aces W

Houston Aces W

1

1

0

0

3:1

3

2

Classics Elite W

Classics Elite W

1

1

0

0

2:0

3

3

Futbolera Select W

Futbolera Select W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

San Antonio Runners W

San Antonio Runners W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

SouthStar W

SouthStar W

1

0

0

1

1:3

0

6

Austin Rise W

Austin Rise W

1

0

0

1

0:2

0

1

Next Round

WPSL - Atlantic The District

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Arlington VA W

Arlington VA W

2

2

0

0

5:1

6

2

McLean W

McLean W

1

1

0

0

7:2

3

3

Washington Dutch Lions W

Washington Dutch Lions W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

Alexandria Reds W

Alexandria Reds W

1

0

0

1

0:3

0

5

UK FC W

UK FC W

2

0

0

2

3:9

0

1

Next Round

WPSL - Southeast

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

FC Birmingham W

FC Birmingham W

1

1

0

0

4:0

3

2

Nashville Rhythm W

Nashville Rhythm W

1

1

0

0

4:0

3

3

Chattanooga W

Chattanooga W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

865 Alliance W

865 Alliance W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

Decatur W

Decatur W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

6

UFA Gunners W

UFA Gunners W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

7

Georgia Impact W

Georgia Impact W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

8

Atlanta Fire W

Atlanta Fire W

1

0

0

1

0:4

0

9

Nashville Wolves W

Nashville Wolves W

1

0

0

1

0:4

0

1

Next Round

WPSL - Sunshine

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Jacksonville Armada W

Jacksonville Armada W

1

1

0

0

3:0

3

2

West Florida Flames W

West Florida Flames W

1

1

0

0

3:1

3

3

Gulf Coast Dutch Lions W

Gulf Coast Dutch Lions W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

Cape Coral Cyclones W

Cape Coral Cyclones W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

AGC W

AGC W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

6

Dade County W

Dade County W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

7

North Port Fusion W

North Port Fusion W

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

8

Seminole Ice W

Seminole Ice W

1

0

0

1

1:3

0

9

Sunrise Prime W

Sunrise Prime W

1

0

0

1

0:3

0

1

Next Round
  • Games played 6 / 630
  • Home Win 50%
  • Away Win 33.33%
  • Draw 16.67%
  • Avg. goals per game 2.5
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.5
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1
  • Both team to score 33.33%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 48%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 83% / 17%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 50% / 50%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 17% / 83%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 0% / 100%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    0%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    42.86%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    28.57%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    0%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 0% / 100%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 2.5
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 100% / 0%
  • Avg. corners per game 0.72
  • O/U 7.5 corners 7% / 93%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 7% / 93%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 3% / 97%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 3% / 97%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Nashville Rhythm W has scored 4 goals in the United States - WPSL season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Nashville Rhythm W has 4 goals in average in the United States - WPSL season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Griffins W has conceded 3 goals in the United States - WPSL season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of United States - WPSL has been 2 games where both teams scored