NPSL

United States United States

NPSL

Season: 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024
Sunday, 10th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Monday, 22nd April 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Thursday, 2nd May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Thursday, 16th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Monday, 27th May 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

NPSL - Southwest

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Las Vegas Legends FC

Las Vegas Legends FC

10

8

0

2

34:23

24

2

FC Arizona

FC Arizona

10

6

1

3

29:15

19

3

Brave Lions

Brave Lions

11

5

2

4

46:19

17

4

Las Vegas Knights

Las Vegas Knights

6

5

0

1

31:16

15

5

FCAZ Tucson

FCAZ Tucson

10

1

1

8

9:39

4

6

Glendale Lions

Glendale Lions

7

0

0

7

3:40

0

1

Final Series

NPSL - Golden Gate

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

El Farolito

El Farolito

12

9

3

0

36:7

30

2

Napa Valley 1839

Napa Valley 1839

11

8

0

3

31:17

24

3

San Ramon

San Ramon

12

6

4

2

29:19

22

4

Sacramento Gold

Sacramento Gold

12

5

2

5

27:23

17

5

Oakland SC

Oakland SC

12

4

1

7

22:22

13

6

California Odyssey

California Odyssey

11

3

2

6

22:26

11

7

Oakland Stompers

Oakland Stompers

12

0

0

12

7:60

0

1

Final Series
  • Games played 302 / 452
  • Home Win 48.01%
  • Away Win 36.09%
  • Draw 15.89%
  • Avg. goals per game 4.05
  • Avg. goals per game Home 2.2
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.85
  • Both team to score 57.62%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 53%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 97% / 3%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 89% / 11%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 75% / 26%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 55% / 45%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 38% / 62%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    11.72%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    15.02%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    17.22%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    17.58%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    13.55%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    24.91%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.83
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 82% / 18%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 52% / 48%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 2.12
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 86% / 14%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 61% / 39%
  • Avg. yellow cards per game 0.74
  • Avg. yellow to red cards per game 0
  • Avg. red cards per game 0.04
  • O/U 1.5 yellow cards 18% / 82%
  • O/U 2.5 yellow cards 13% / 87%
  • O/U 3.5 yellow cards 9% / 91%
  • O/U 4.5 yellow cards 6% / 94%
  • Avg. corners per game 1.87
  • O/U 7.5 corners 12% / 88%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 11% / 89%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 9% / 91%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 9% / 91%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Annapolis Blues has scored 34 goals in the United States - NPSL season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Las Vegas Knights has 5.17 goals in average in the United States - NPSL season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Oakland Stompers has conceded 52 goals in the United States - NPSL season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of United States - NPSL has been 174 games where both teams scored