NISA

United States United States

NISA

Season: 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Friday, 29th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Sunday, 31st March 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Monday, 15th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Monday, 29th April 2024
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Thursday, 9th May 2024
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Monday, 13th May 2024
Monday, 13th May 2024
Thursday, 16th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Monday, 27th May 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Monday, 10th June 2024
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Monday, 24th June 2024
Thursday, 27th June 2024
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Thursday, 18th July 2024
Thursday, 18th July 2024
Saturday, 20th July 2024
Sunday, 21st July 2024
Sunday, 21st July 2024
Thursday, 25th July 2024
Thursday, 25th July 2024
Sunday, 4th August 2024
Monday, 5th August 2024
Wednesday, 7th August 2024
Thursday, 8th August 2024
Saturday, 10th August 2024
Sunday, 11th August 2024
Thursday, 15th August 2024
Sunday, 18th August 2024
Monday, 19th August 2024
Wednesday, 21st August 2024
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
Sunday, 25th August 2024
Monday, 26th August 2024
Thursday, 29th August 2024
Sunday, 1st September 2024
Monday, 2nd September 2024
Thursday, 5th September 2024
Saturday, 7th September 2024
Sunday, 8th September 2024
Monday, 9th September 2024
Sunday, 15th September 2024
Monday, 16th September 2024
Sunday, 22nd September 2024
Sunday, 22nd September 2024
Monday, 23rd September 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

NISA - East

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Maryland Bobcats

Maryland Bobcats

8

7

0

1

21:8

21

2

Michigan Stars

Michigan Stars

9

7

0

2

19:11

21

3

Savannah Clovers

Savannah Clovers

12

4

1

7

16:26

13

4

Georgia Lions

Georgia Lions

11

3

1

7

15:18

10

5

Club De Lyon

Club De Lyon

10

2

2

6

13:21

8

1

Final Series

1

Final Series Play-offs

NISA - West

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Irvine Zeta

Irvine Zeta

9

5

3

1

15:6

18

2

LA Force

LA Force

8

5

1

2

15:8

16

3

Capo

Capo

8

2

3

3

10:12

9

4

Arizona Monsoon

Arizona Monsoon

7

0

1

6

5:19

1

1

Final Series

1

Final Series Play-offs
  • Games played 40 / 106
  • Home Win 40%
  • Away Win 45%
  • Draw 15%
  • Avg. goals per game 3.15
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.6
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.55
  • Both team to score 60%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 50%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 93% / 8%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 60% / 40%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 40% / 60%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 20% / 80%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    9.6%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    7.2%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    17.6%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    14.4%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    16%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    35.2%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.2
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 85% / 15%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 30% / 70%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 1.95
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 90% / 10%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 55% / 45%
  • Avg. yellow cards per game 3.58
  • Avg. yellow to red cards per game 0.08
  • Avg. red cards per game 0.13
  • O/U 1.5 yellow cards 73% / 28%
  • O/U 2.5 yellow cards 68% / 33%
  • O/U 3.5 yellow cards 48% / 53%
  • O/U 4.5 yellow cards 38% / 63%
  • Avg. corners per game 6.75
  • O/U 7.5 corners 50% / 50%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 40% / 60%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 25% / 75%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 15% / 85%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Maryland Bobcats has scored 21 goals in the United States - NISA season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Maryland Bobcats has 2.63 goals in average in the United States - NISA season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Savannah Clovers has conceded 26 goals in the United States - NISA season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of United States - NISA has been 24 games where both teams scored