USL League One

United States United States

USL League One

Season: 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Friday, 29th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Monday, 22nd April 2024
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Monday, 20th May 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Friday, 21st June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Monday, 24th June 2024
Thursday, 4th July 2024
Saturday, 6th July 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Sunday, 14th July 2024
Wednesday, 17th July 2024
Thursday, 25th July 2024
Sunday, 28th July 2024
Sunday, 28th July 2024
Sunday, 4th August 2024
Sunday, 4th August 2024
Thursday, 8th August 2024
Thursday, 15th August 2024
Saturday, 17th August 2024
Saturday, 17th August 2024
Saturday, 24th August 2024
Saturday, 24th August 2024
Sunday, 25th August 2024
Thursday, 5th September 2024
Sunday, 8th September 2024
Sunday, 8th September 2024
Sunday, 15th September 2024
Sunday, 15th September 2024
Thursday, 19th September 2024
Sunday, 22nd September 2024
Sunday, 22nd September 2024
Wednesday, 2nd October 2024
Wednesday, 2nd October 2024
Thursday, 3rd October 2024
Saturday, 5th October 2024
Saturday, 5th October 2024
Sunday, 6th October 2024
Thursday, 10th October 2024
Sunday, 13th October 2024
Sunday, 13th October 2024
Wednesday, 16th October 2024
Sunday, 20th October 2024
Sunday, 20th October 2024
Sunday, 27th October 2024
Sunday, 27th October 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

USL League One - Regular Season

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Forward Madison

Forward Madison

11

6

4

1

21:9

22

2

Union Omaha

Union Omaha

10

7

1

2

22:12

22

3

Greenville Triumph

Greenville Triumph

12

7

1

4

20:12

22

4

Charlotte Independence

Charlotte Independence

11

6

2

3

16:13

20

5

One Knoxville

One Knoxville

11

6

1

4

12:9

19

6

Tormenta

Tormenta

13

4

3

6

19:18

15

7

Spokane Velocity

Spokane Velocity

9

4

2

3

12:13

14

8

Chattanooga Red Wolves

Chattanooga Red Wolves

11

4

1

6

19:25

13

9

Northern Colorado

Northern Colorado

10

3

3

4

10:11

12

10

Richmond Kickers

Richmond Kickers

12

3

3

6

14:21

12

11

Lexington

Lexington

10

1

3

6

10:21

6

12

Central Valley Fuego

Central Valley Fuego

10

1

2

7

12:23

5

1

Final Series

1

Final Series Play-offs
  • Games played 64 / 133
  • Home Win 37.5%
  • Away Win 42.19%
  • Draw 20.31%
  • Avg. goals per game 2.88
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.38
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.5
  • Both team to score 57.81%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 48%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 94% / 6%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 78% / 22%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 56% / 44%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 33% / 67%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 17% / 83%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    12.57%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    15.85%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    13.11%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    18.58%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    14.75%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    25.14%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.3
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 73% / 27%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 34% / 66%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 1.58
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 84% / 16%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 47% / 53%
  • Avg. yellow cards per game 5.36
  • Avg. yellow to red cards per game 0.16
  • Avg. red cards per game 0.09
  • O/U 1.5 yellow cards 100% / 0%
  • O/U 2.5 yellow cards 94% / 6%
  • O/U 3.5 yellow cards 73% / 27%
  • O/U 4.5 yellow cards 58% / 42%
  • Avg. corners per game 8.64
  • O/U 7.5 corners 59% / 41%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 52% / 48%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 39% / 61%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 30% / 70%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Union Omaha has scored 22 goals in the United States - USL League One season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Union Omaha has 2.2 goals in average in the United States - USL League One season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Chattanooga Red Wolves has conceded 25 goals in the United States - USL League One season 2024

  • Team with most clean sheets

    One Knoxville has 5 clean sheets in the United States - USL League One season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of United States - USL League One has been 37 games where both teams scored