Gênus

Brazil Brazil

Gênus

Rondoniense 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Thursday, 18th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition