Viktoria Arnoldsweiler

Germany Germany

Viktoria Arnoldsweiler

Oberliga: Mittelrhein 2022/2023

Friday, 24th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Thursday, 3rd November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    18%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    65%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1
    0.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Draw HT
    67%
    50%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    50%
    58%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    33%
    17%
    8%
  • Draw SH
    33%
    17%
    17%
  • Lost SH
    33%
    67%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.9
    3.24
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    0.8
    0.76
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    2.1
    2.47
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    12%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    83%
    73%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.33
    0.83
    1.25
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.33
    0.67
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    67%
    50%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    83%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    33%
    50%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.67
    1.83
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.5
    0.42
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.67
    1.33
    1.58
  • Clean sheet SH
    67%
    33%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    17%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    67%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition