Vorwärts Steyr

Austria Austria

Vorwärts Steyr

Erste Liga 2022/2023

Other competition

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Other competition

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Other competition

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Friday, 24th February 2023

Friday, 3rd March 2023

Friday, 10th March 2023

Friday, 17th March 2023

Friday, 31st March 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Friday, 14th April 2023

Friday, 21st April 2023

Friday, 28th April 2023

Friday, 5th May 2023

Friday, 12th May 2023

Friday, 19th May 2023

Friday, 26th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 11th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.1
    1.09
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.9
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.1
    1.18
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.6
    1.8
    1.82
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.45
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.27
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1.2
    1.18
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.4
    1.55
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.91
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.64
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    11
    10.2
    10.55
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    3.67
    3.7
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    25%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    22%
    20%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.75
    5.67
    6.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    78%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.6
    4.6
    4.64
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.4
    5.6
    5.91
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    33%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    89%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    67%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    33%
    30%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    3.5
    3.45
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.4
    1.45
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.1
    2.09
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.4
    1.36
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Florian Eres

    Florian Eres

    15

    1350

    -

    -

    -

  • Valerian Hüttner

    Valerian Harald Hüttner

    1

    90

    -

    1

    -

  • Marin Ravlija

    Marin Ravlija

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michael Lageder

    Michael Lageder

    15

    1350

    -

    -

    -

  • Alberto Prada

    Alberto Prada Vega

    15

    1232

    1

    7

    -

  • David Bumberger

    David Bumberger

    9

    809

    2

    1

    1

  • Silvio Apollonio

    Silvio Apollonio

    1

    11

    -

    -

    -

  • Tolga Günes

    Tolga Günes

    16

    1385

    2

    1

    -

  • Alem Pasic

    Alem Pasic

    14

    1258

    2

    7

    -

  • Kevin Sostarits

    Kevin Sostarits

    15

    961

    -

    2

    -

  • Oliver Filip

    Oliver Filip

    16

    956

    1

    1

    -

  • Dragan Marceta

    Dragan Marceta

    15

    941

    -

    1

    1

  • Nicolas Zdichynec

    Nicolas Zdichynec

    14

    848

    -

    5

    -

  • Oguzhan Sivrikaya

    Oguzhan Sivrikaya

    15

    846

    2

    1

    -

  • Noah Bitsche

    Noah Bitsche

    10

    755

    -

    1

    -

  • Nico Wiesinger

    Nico Wiesinger

    7

    358

    -

    1

    1

  • Miroslav Cirkovic

    Miroslav Cirkovic

    11

    264

    -

    -

    -

  • Engin Ketan

    Engin Can Ketan

    9

    126

    -

    -

    -

  • Christoph Freitag

    Christoph Freitag

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • A. Maric

    Aleksandar Maric

    3

    73

    -

    1

    -

  • Milos Dzinic

    Milos Dzinic

    3

    72

    -

    -

    -

  • Eman Lidan

    Eman Lidan

    1

    7

    -

    -

    -

  • Gerhard Dombaxi

    Gerhard Dombaxi

    16

    1434

    4

    3

    -

  • Tobias Pellegrini

    Tobias Pellegrini

    14

    692

    4

    -

    -

  • Ikenna Ezeala

    Ikenna Ezeala

    3

    43

    -

    1

    -

Stats based on domestic competition