Darwin Olympic W

Australia Australia

Darwin Olympic W

Northern Territory Women's Premier League 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Friday, 12th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Friday, 19th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Friday, 6th September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Darwin Olympic W Darwin Olympic W
0-7 undefined-undefined
Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W
11-1 undefined-undefined
Darwin Olympic W Darwin Olympic W

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Darwin Olympic W Darwin Olympic W
1-4 undefined-undefined
Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W
4-0 undefined-undefined
Darwin Olympic W Darwin Olympic W

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Darwin Olympic W Darwin Olympic W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Mindil Aces W Mindil Aces W
NT Women's Challenge Cup

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Avg. game goals
    5.8
    5.4
    5.45
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.6
    0.73
  • Avg. goals conceded
    5.4
    4.8
    4.73
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition