Amara

Romania Romania

Amara

3. Liga: Series 3 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Friday, 25th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition