Burgos W

Spain Spain

Burgos W

Primera Nacional Femenina - Group 2 2022/2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    26%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.9
    2.09
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2
    2.57
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.4
    1.87
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.6
    0.7
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • BTTS
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    30%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition