Veurne

Belgium Belgium

Veurne

Provincial-West-Vlaanderen 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Lost
    100%
    80%
    68%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.7
    3.79
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.1
    1.16
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    3.2
    2.6
    2.63
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • BTTS
    60%
    80%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    26%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition