Molfetta Calcio

Italy Italy

Molfetta Calcio

Serie D: Girone H 2022/2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Thursday, 6th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Wednesday, 21st December 2022

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Coppa Italia Serie D

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Coppa Italia Serie D

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost
    60%
    70%
    52%
  • Points Per Game
    0.4
    0.3
    0.76
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    60%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.9
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.9
    1.24
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.8
    2
    1.76
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.6
    1.7
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.7
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1.1
    1
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.3
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.55
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.85
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.25
    8.5
    8.38
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    63%
    62%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    38%
    46%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 10.5 game
    25%
    25%
    15%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.5
    3.25
    3.54
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    75%
    63%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    38%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    25%
    31%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    46%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    88%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.75
    5.25
    4.85
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    62%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    38%
    31%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    88%
    77%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.25
    2.63
    3
  • Avg. team corners against
    7
    5.88
    5.38
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    38%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    88%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    75%
    62%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    4.2
    3.47
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.9
    1.84
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    2.3
    1.63
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.5
    48
    49.5
  • Avg. attacks
    102.5
    87.63
    78.23
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    56.5
    49.38
    44.54
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.5
    3
    4.08
  • Avg. shots off target
    5
    4.14
    5
  • Avg. shots
    7.5
    7.14
    9.08
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.5
    1.72
    1.73
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition