MSV Düsseldorf

Germany Germany

MSV Düsseldorf

Oberliga: Niederrhein 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 4

Tuesday, 31st January 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Club Friendlies 4

Tuesday, 17th January 2023

Club Friendlies 4

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    2
    2
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game corners FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. possession (%)
    73
    73
    73
  • Avg. attacks
    55
    55
    55
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    15
    15
    15
  • Avg. shots on target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots off target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.25
    0.25
    0.25
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition