Völkermarkt

Austria Austria

Völkermarkt

Landesliga: Kärnten 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Monday, 15th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Lost
    80%
    50%
    54%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    1.1
    1.08
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Lost HT
    100%
    40%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Lost SH
    100%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.1
    3.23
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    1.1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.8
    2
    2.23
  • Failed to score
    60%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    50%
    54%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    46%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2.2
    2.17
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    2
    1
    0.83
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.2
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    2
    1
    0.83
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.5
    11
    11.17
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.5
    5.2
    5.17
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    60%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.8
    6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    5.8
    5.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.5
    5.2
    5.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    6.2
    6.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    4
    3.8
    3.83
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    2.4
    2.83
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    60%
    67%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Antonio Jakovljevic

    Antonio Jakovljevic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andreas Kuster

    Andreas Kuster

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcel Reichmann

    Marcel Reichmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pascal Bierbaumer

    Pascal Werner Bierbaumer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Philipp Grilz

    Philipp Grilz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alois Kolmanz

    Alois Axel Kolmanz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matthias Maierhofer

    Matthias Maierhofer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ingo Mailänder

    Ingo Mailänder

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Roman Adunka

    Roman Adunka

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sanjin Dziho

    Sanjin Dziho

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Thomas Golavcnik

    Thomas Felix Golavcnik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Majdin Kaltak

    Majdin Kaltak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Fabian Karner

    Fabian Gerhard Karner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Laurence Koberer

    Laurence Joshua-Noah Koberer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alexander Kräuter

    Alexander Niklas Kräuter

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Ladinig

    Lukas Ladinig

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Eldar Lisic

    Eldar Lisic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Primusch

    Daniel Primusch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Andreas Senfter

    Andreas Senfter

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ambrozije Soldo

    Ambrozije Soldo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jonas Stadler

    Jonas Roland Stadler

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Gaber

    Sebastian Gaber

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sascha Lassnig

    Sascha Lassnig

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition