Sporting Ben Arous

Tunisia Tunisia

Sporting Ben Arous

Ligue 2 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Tunisia Cup

Friday, 21st June 2024

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Tunisia Cup

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Tunisia Cup

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Ain Jalloula Ain Jalloula
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sporting Ben Arous Sporting Ben Arous
Tunisia Cup

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Tunisia Cup

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Thursday, 28th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Monday, 27th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    17%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.2
    0.83
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    48%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    1.9
    1.78
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    0.8
    0.57
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.1
    1.22
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    22%
    32%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    33%
    23%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.83
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.13
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.7
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    52%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    87%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.2
    0.96
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.43
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.7
    0.52
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.2
    4
    4.78
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    3.75
    4.08
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    25%
    31%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    62%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    75%
    85%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.5
    4.75
    3.92
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    23%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    25%
    23%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    75%
    62%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.8
    2.7
    2.09
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.4
    1.3
    2.7
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    17%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    25%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    2.8
    3.17
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.5
    1.52
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1.3
    1.65
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.5
    54.75
    50.08
  • Avg. attacks
    97.33
    96.2
    90.79
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    49.67
    47.6
    43
  • Avg. shots on target
    9
    10.5
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.33
    6.75
    6.69
  • Avg. shots
    15.33
    17.25
    12.69
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    9.2
    8.63
    12.69
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition