Manchester United

England England

Manchester United

Premier League 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 1

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Club Friendlies 1

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Club Friendlies 1

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Community Shield

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Tuesday, 3rd December 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Thursday, 26th December 2024

Sunday, 29th December 2024

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Wednesday, 15th January 2025

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Wednesday, 26th February 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Tuesday, 1st April 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Sunday, 18th May 2025

Sunday, 25th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 1

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Club Friendlies 1

Monday, 15th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    9
    9
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    8
    8
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45
    45
    45
  • Avg. attacks
    56
    56
    56
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    30
    30
    30
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots off target
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. shots
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots inside box
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots outside box
    3
    3
    3
Stats based on domestic competition