Hradec Kralove U19

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Hradec Kralove U19

U19 League 2022/2023

No fixtures available

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.33
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.1
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.5
    1.67
    1.67
  • BTTS
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    72.5%
    72.5%
  • Over 3.5 game
    30%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    10%
    27.5%
    27.5%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.3
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.7
    0.95
    0.95
  • BTTS FH
    30%
    38.5%
    38.5%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    70%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    30%
    44.5%
    44.5%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.89
    1.89
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.17
    1.17
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    0.73
    0.73
  • BTTS SH
    30%
    44.5%
    44.5%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    61.5%
    61.5%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    10.06
    10.06
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    72%
    72%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    55.5%
    55.5%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    55.5%
    55.5%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    55.5%
    55.5%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.5
    4.95
    4.95
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.9
    5.11
    5.11
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.2
    5.17
    5.17
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.4
    5
    5
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    16.5%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition