Mori SE

Hungary Hungary

Mori SE

NB 3: Nyugati 2022/2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Wednesday, 29th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Lost
    100%
    80%
    74%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Draw SH
    50%
    33%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    67%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.6
    4.21
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.6
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    3.4
    3
    3.21
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    80%
    84%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    33%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.5
    1.67
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.5
    1.67
    1.75
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    67%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    2
    2.38
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.67
    0.63
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1.33
    1.75
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    33%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    67%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners
    13.5
    11.67
    11.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    8.5
    7
    7
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4.67
    4.67
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.5
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    10
    7.67
    7.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.5
    4.33
    1.86
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.5
    2
    0.86
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2.33
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    67%
    29%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    42
    42
    42
  • Avg. attacks
    85.5
    88.67
    88.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    40
    50.33
    50.33
  • Avg. shots on target
    1
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    1
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots
    2
    5.5
    5.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.1
    0.31
    0.14
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Csaba Hoffer

    Csaba Hoffer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition